منزل

HEBEI YUETONG FASTENERS MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD جولة في المعمل

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    لدينا مصنع تأسست في 1991. شركتنا لديها اثنين من المصانع مع مساحة أكثر 2500 متر مربع و 3 خطوط الإنتاج، ورش العمل نظيفة جنبا إلى جنب مع عملية تسيطر عليها بشكل جيد، وجلب دعم جيد لجودة المنتج. لدينا عدة مجموعات من المعدات المتطورة، اعتماد الإدارة الحديثة المتقدمة واستخدام عالية الجودة الصلب لإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة. المنتجات التي تباع في جميع أنحاء المحلية وتصديرها إلى جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا وغيرها من البلدان والمناطق. منتجاتنا الفوز سمعة جيدة مع العملاء المحليين والأجانب.

  • OEM / ODM

    مع خبراء مهندس المخضرم للحلول الخدمة الذاتية، يمكننا أن نفهم تماما الاحتياجات الخاصة بك، لدينا عملية التصميم السليم سيوفر المال والوقت. لدينا مهندس استخدام كاد / برو-- e تصميم أدوات لمساعدتك على الانتهاء من فكرة، ثم جعل النموذج بالنسبة لك في المنزل قبل الإنتاج الضخم. يحتاج كل مشروع تقييم اثنين من المهندسين الرئيسيين قبل معالجتها. اتصل بنا الآن للاستشارة مجانا.

    مع الخبرة في أكثر من 3000 المشاريع، ونحن نعلم كيفية تقديم الحل المناسب / المنتج لتلبية الطلب الخاص بك.

  • R & D

    ويتكون فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا من المهندسين ذوي الخبرة الذين يفهمون حقا كيفية جعل المنتجات القياسية والعرف، على الأقل 70٪ المهندسين لديها خبرة أكثر من 8 سنوات. مجهزة نك الانحناء، نك آلة الصحافة المتزامنة، آلة القطع بالليزر، عالية الكفاءة خط التجميع، فضلا عن المهندسين المخضرم وفريق البرمجيات تحت سقف واحد، يمكننا تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك لتحويل فكرة الابتكار الخاص بك إلى صحيح.

    وقد تدار كيانبانغ تخطيط موارد المؤسسات، وتقنيات إدارة علاقات العملاء كرم بحيث الإنتاج والشحن تشغيل مثل تصورها. يمكنك بقية سهلة مع العلم أن النظام الخاص بك مصممة خصيصا سوف يتم بسرعة وبدقة. كل هذه تجعل التوزيع الدولي بسيطا. منتجات وحلول يوبو تحظى بشعبية في كل من الأسواق المحلية والعالمية أكثر من 100 دولة، لا سيما في أمريكا وأوروبا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط واكتسبت سمعة قوية في هذه الصناعة. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع المنتجات في منزل خاص، فندق، محطة، مركز للتسوق، البنك، المدرسة، مستشفى، متحف، المسرح، بناء الأعمال التجارية وغيرها.

تفاصيل الاتصال
HEBEI YUETONG FASTENERS MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD

الهاتف :: 86-310-6894158

الفاكس: 86-310-6894258

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

HEBEI YUETONG FASTENERS MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD Factory Tour

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Our factory was founded in 1991.Our company have two factories with area over 2500 square meters and has 3 production lines, clean workshops together with the well-controlled process, bring a good support to the product quality.We have several sets of advanced equipments, adopt advanced modern management and use high quality steel to produce high quality products. The products sold throughout the domestic and exported to Southeast Asia and Europe and other countries and regions. Our products win good reputation with domestic and foreign customers.

     

     

    HEBEI YUETONG FASTENERS MANUFACTURING CO.,LTDHEBEI YUETONG FASTENERS MANUFACTURING CO.,LTDHEBEI YUETONG FASTENERS MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD

  • OEM/ODM

    With veteran engineer experts for self-service solutions, We can completely understands your special requirement, our proper design process will save your money and time. Our engineered use CAD/Pro-e designing tools to help you finalize idea, then make prototype for you in house before mass production. Each project needs two chief engineers' evaluation before being processed. Contact us now for free consultation.

    With experience on more than 3000 projects, we knows how to present the right solution/product to meet your demand.

  • R&D

    Our R&D team is made up of experienced engineers who really understand how to make standard and custom products, at least 70% engineers has experience over 8 years. Equipped with CNC Bending, CNC Turrent press machine, Laser cutting machine, high efficient assembly line, as well as veteran engineers and software team under one roof, we can meet with your requirement to turn your innovation idea into true.

    QIANBANG has administered ERP, PDM and CRM techniques so that production and shipping run like clockwork. You can rest easy knowing that your tailor-made order will be made quickly and precisely. All these make international distribution simple. Youpoo's products and solutions are popular in both domestic and global markets over 100 countries, mainly in America, Europe, Asia, Middle East and have gained a strong reputation in this industry. Products are widely used in Private house, Hotel, station, shopping mall, bank, school, hospital, museum, theater, business building and etc.

Contact Details
HEBEI YUETONG FASTENERS MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD

Tel: 86-310-6894158

Fax: 86-310-6894258

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)