منزل المنتجات

قطرة في مرساة

ابن دردش الآن

قطرة في مرساة

(36)
الصين الكربون الصلب لون الزنك مطلي قطرة في مرساة الترباس M6 - M20 DIN مصنع

الكربون الصلب لون الزنك مطلي قطرة في مرساة الترباس M6 - M20 DIN

2018 منتج جديد لون الزنك مطلي قطرة في مرساة الترباس M6-M20 شركة YUETONG FASTENERS MANUFACTURING CO. ، LIMITED هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع قطع غيار الآلات المخصصة مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة.لذلك نريد الاستفادة من فرص... قراءة المزيد
2020-07-02 10:51:28
الصين رئيس سداسية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قطرة في مرساة للمباني OEM مصنع

رئيس سداسية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قطرة في مرساة للمباني OEM

2018 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الكربون الصلب المصنوعة في الصين قطرة في مرساة الصانع للمباني وصف المنتج إسقاط المرساة مناسب للحجر الصخري الخرساني والطبيعي. يمكن استخدامه لتركيب معدات الحريق ، مكيف الهواء ، أنبوب الع... قراءة المزيد
2018-05-22 10:44:07
الصين غير القابل للصدأ الصلب الزنك مطلي المجلفن قطرة في المراسي مع التوصيل مصنع

غير القابل للصدأ الصلب الزنك مطلي المجلفن قطرة في المراسي مع التوصيل

الصين جودة عالية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الزنك مطلي حار بيع إسقاط المجلفن في مرساة مع المكونات وصف المنتج إسقاط المرساة مناسب للحجر الصخري الخرساني والطبيعي. يمكن استخدامه لتركيب معدات الحريق ، مكيف الهواء ، أنبو... قراءة المزيد
2018-05-22 10:43:47
الصين M6 - M20 إسقاط الخرسانة في Anchors المشترك اتصال بولت الصف 8.8 مصنع

M6 - M20 إسقاط الخرسانة في Anchors المشترك اتصال بولت الصف 8.8

حار بيع أعلى المنتجات قطرة في مرساة مع نوعية جيدة وانخفاض الأسعار وصف المنتج إسقاط المرساة مناسب للحجر الصخري الخرساني والطبيعي. يمكن استخدامه لتركيب معدات الحريق ، مكيف الهواء ، أنبوب العادم ، أنبوب رأسا على ع... قراءة المزيد
2018-05-22 10:43:47
الصين الصف 6.8 السحابة بولت قطرة في إسفين مرساة BSW GOST ستاندرد مصنع

الصف 6.8 السحابة بولت قطرة في إسفين مرساة BSW GOST ستاندرد

السحابة / مرساة الترباس فيكس بولت قطرة في مرساة الوتد مرساة كم مرساة وصف المنتج إسقاط المرساة مناسب للحجر الصخري الخرساني والطبيعي. يمكن استخدامه لتركيب معدات الحريق ، مكيف الهواء ، أنبوب العادم ، أنبوب رأسا عل... قراءة المزيد
2018-05-22 10:43:47
الصين 4.8 درجة الزنك مطلي قطرة في مرساة في الخرسانة، M8 M12 قطرة في مرساة التوسع مصنع

4.8 درجة الزنك مطلي قطرة في مرساة في الخرسانة، M8 M12 قطرة في مرساة التوسع

4.8 درجة قطرة في مرساة مع مشبك مطلي بالزنك الأبيض مع كل حجم وصف المنتج ومن المعروف أيضا انخفاض في مسامير مرساة التوسع باسم الانفجار الداخلي، الذي أعمدة الصلب الصغيرة داخله، والإناث قبعة الصفحات في النهاية، ثمل ... قراءة المزيد
2017-07-25 11:14:03
الصين الكربون الصلب قطرة في التوسع مرساة الترباس للخرسانة M6-M20 الصف 4.8 8.8 12.9 مصنع

الكربون الصلب قطرة في التوسع مرساة الترباس للخرسانة M6-M20 الصف 4.8 8.8 12.9

قطرة في مرساة من 4.8 درجة مع الأصفر الزنك مطلي السحابات المستخدمة وصف المنتج ومن المعروف أيضا انخفاض في مسامير مرساة التوسع باسم الانفجار الداخلي، الذي أعمدة الصلب الصغيرة داخله، والإناث قبعة الصفحات في النهاية... قراءة المزيد
2017-07-27 10:24:42
الصين دين القياسية قطرة في الخرسانة مرساة البراغي، انخفاض إسقاط في جدار مرساة البراغي مصنع

دين القياسية قطرة في الخرسانة مرساة البراغي، انخفاض إسقاط في جدار مرساة البراغي

مشابك الأجهزة قطرة في مرساة من 4.8 درجة مع الأبيض والأصفر والأزرق الزنك مطلي وصف المنتج 1. الصف: 4.8 2. الحجم: M6-M20 3. معيار: الدين 4. عينة: مجانا اسم المنتج قطرة في مرساة من 4.8 درجة مع الأبيض والأصفر والأزر... قراءة المزيد
2017-07-25 11:14:03
الصين عالية القوة الصلب قطرة في مرساة لمثبتات الحديد المواد مصنع

عالية القوة الصلب قطرة في مرساة لمثبتات الحديد المواد

قطرة في مرساة من 4.8 درجة مع الأبيض والأصفر والأزرق اللون السحابات المستخدمة وصف المنتج ومن المعروف أيضا انخفاض في مسامير مرساة التوسع باسم الانفجار الداخلي، الذي أعمدة الصلب الصغيرة داخله، والإناث قبعة الصفحات ... قراءة المزيد
2017-07-27 10:21:33
الصين 4.8 درجة انخفاض في التوسع مرساة البراغي، M6-M20 انخفاض متري في الخرسانة جدار المراسي مصنع

4.8 درجة انخفاض في التوسع مرساة البراغي، M6-M20 انخفاض متري في الخرسانة جدار المراسي

قطرة في مرساة من 4.8 درجة مع الأبيض والأصفر والأزرق الزنك مطلي السحابات المستخدمة وصف المنتج ومن المعروف أيضا انخفاض في مسامير مرساة التوسع باسم الانفجار الداخلي، الذي أعمدة الصلب الصغيرة داخله، والإناث قبعة ال... قراءة المزيد
2017-07-25 11:14:03
Page 1 of 4|< 1 2 3 4 >|

Home Products

Drop In Anchor

I'm Online Chat Now

Drop In Anchor

(36)
China Carbon Steel Color Zinc Plated Drop In Anchor Bolt M6 - M20 DIN factory

Carbon Steel Color Zinc Plated Drop In Anchor Bolt M6 - M20 DIN

2018 New Product Color Zinc Plated Drop in Anchor Bolt M6-M20 YUETONG FASTENERS MANUFACTURING CO.,LIMITED company is a professional Custom machining parts manufacturer with many years of experience. So we want ... Read More
2020-07-02 10:51:28
China Hexagonal Head Stainless Steel Drop in Anchor for Buildings OEM factory

Hexagonal Head Stainless Steel Drop in Anchor for Buildings OEM

2018 Stainless Steel Carbon Steel Made in China Drop in Anchor Manufacturer for Buildings Product Description Drop in anchor is suitable to concrete and natural hard stone.it can be used for the installation of ... Read More
2018-05-22 10:44:07
China Stainless Steel Zinc Plated Galvanized Drop in Anchors with Plug factory

Stainless Steel Zinc Plated Galvanized Drop in Anchors with Plug

China High Quality Stainless Steel Zinc Plated Hot Sale Galvanized Drop in Anchor with Plug Product Description Drop in anchor is suitable to concrete and natural hard stone.it can be used for the installation ... Read More
2018-05-22 10:43:47
China M6 - M20 Concrete Drop In Anchors Common Bolt Connection Grade 8.8 factory

M6 - M20 Concrete Drop In Anchors Common Bolt Connection Grade 8.8

Hot Sale Top Products Drop in Anchor with Good Quality and Low Prices Product Description Drop in anchor is suitable to concrete and natural hard stone.it can be used for the installation of fire equipment, air ... Read More
2018-05-22 10:43:47
China Grade 6.8 Fastener Bolt Drop in wedge Anchor BSW GOST Standard factory

Grade 6.8 Fastener Bolt Drop in wedge Anchor BSW GOST Standard

Fastener / Anchor Bolt Fix Bolt Drop in Anchor Wedge Anchor Sleeve Anchor Product Description Drop in anchor is suitable to concrete and natural hard stone.it can be used for the installation of fire equipment, ... Read More
2018-05-22 10:43:47
China 4.8 Grade Zinc Plated Drop In Anchor In Concrete , M8 M12 Drop In Expansion Anchor factory

4.8 Grade Zinc Plated Drop In Anchor In Concrete , M8 M12 Drop In Expansion Anchor

4.8 Grade Drop In Anchor With White Zinc Plated Fasteners With All Size Product Description Drop in expansion anchor bolts is also known as implosion, which a small steel columns inside it, female cap thread in ... Read More
2017-07-25 11:14:03
China Carbon Steel Drop In Expansion Anchor Bolt For Concrete M6-M20 Grade 4.8 8.8 12.9 factory

Carbon Steel Drop In Expansion Anchor Bolt For Concrete M6-M20 Grade 4.8 8.8 12.9

Drop in Anchor of 4.8 Grade With Yellow Zinc Plated Used Fasteners Product Description Drop in expansion anchor bolts is also known as implosion, which a small steel columns inside it, female cap thread in the ... Read More
2017-07-27 10:24:42
China DIN Standard Drop In Concrete Anchor Bolts , Expandable Drop In Wall Anchor Bolts factory

DIN Standard Drop In Concrete Anchor Bolts , Expandable Drop In Wall Anchor Bolts

Hardware Fasteners Drop in Anchor of 4.8 Grade With White&Yellow&Blue Zinc Plated Product Description 1. Grade: 4.8 2. Size: M6-M20 3. Standard: DIN 4. Sample:Free of charge Product Name Drop in Anchor of 4.8 ... Read More
2017-07-25 11:14:03
China High Strength Steel Drop In Anchor  For Fasteners Iron Material factory

High Strength Steel Drop In Anchor For Fasteners Iron Material

Drop in Anchor of 4.8 Grade With White&Yellow&Blue Color Used Fasteners Product Description Drop in expansion anchor bolts is also known as implosion, which a small steel columns inside it, female cap thread in ... Read More
2017-07-27 10:21:33
China 4.8 Grade Drop In Expansion Anchor Bolts , M6-M20 Metric Drop In Concrete Wall Anchors factory

4.8 Grade Drop In Expansion Anchor Bolts , M6-M20 Metric Drop In Concrete Wall Anchors

Drop in Anchor of 4.8 Grade With White&Yellow&Blue Zinc Plated Used Fasteners Product Description Drop in expansion anchor bolts is also known as implosion, which a small steel columns inside it, female cap ... Read More
2017-07-25 11:14:03
Page 1 of 4|< 1 2 3 4 >|